News

EHOVE Names New Superintendent

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Welcome, Mr. Chris McCully!
Learn More >

A deserving student who gives back

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Karen E. Holmes Memorial Nursing Scholarship
Learn More >

Success with PBIS

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Positive Behavorial Interventions & Supports
Learn More >

Student Honors

Monday, January 28, 2019 Hard Work Pays Off!
Learn More >

Apply to EHOVE Now!

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 For 9th, 10th & 11th Graders
Learn More >

EHOVE Time Capsule

Thursday, December 6, 2018 Part of EHOVE's 50th Anniversary Celebration!
Learn More >

Gallery of Success

Monday, October 29, 2018 Congratulations to the newest inductees!
Learn More >

Drug Free Clubs of America

Thursday, September 6, 2018 Speak up for yourself
Learn More >

Drug Free Clubs Kickoff

Friday, August 31, 2018 #EHOVEdfca
Learn More >

Gallery of Believers

Thursday, July 26, 2018 A recognition area & scholarship program
Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   Next    Last

Subscribe to e-news

Learn how EHOVE is creating a brighter future and building a better tomorrow for others by staying connected.

Subscribe to e-news

Learn how EHOVE is creating a brighter future and building a better tomorrow for others by staying connected.