High School

Honor Roll - 4th Quarter

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 A great way to end the school year!
Learn More >

FCCLA State Results

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Gold Fever for EHOVE Students!
Learn More >

Robotics Team Competes at Worlds

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Another great year!
Learn More >

SkillsUSA State Results

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 One team is going to Nationals!
Learn More >

Janotta & Herner Project Winners

Monday, April 10, 2017 $500 for the Winning Team + $500 for EHOVE
Learn More >

FCCLA Regional Competition Results

Thursday, March 2, 2017 Another great showing by EHOVE students!
Learn More >

SkillsUSA Regional Competition Results

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Next: 49 students will represent EHOVE at State
Learn More >

EHOVE Fab Lab Makerspace Academy

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Helping teachers prepare students for the future
Learn More >

Special Olympics Star

Thursday, February 9, 2017 Job Connections Student Shines
Learn More >

EHOVE Partners with NASA

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Students build mobile solar power plant
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last