News Archives

Celebrating 30 yrs of service

Friday, October 23, 2015 Board President Dr. Paul Lockwood honored
Learn More >

Learning and teaching fire safety

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Important for all ages
Learn More >

Success from the start

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 100% pass rate for Surg Tech since 1st year
Learn More >

Lead, Serve & Inspire

Monday, October 19, 2015 EHOVE students in Teen Leadership Corps
Learn More >

Two instructors reach milestone

Friday, October 16, 2015 A lot of hard work pays off
Learn More >

Elected to regional BPA offices

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 Two students earn the posts
Learn More >

Robotics team tests the waters

Monday, October 12, 2015 Area teens are welcomed to join the team
Learn More >

EHOVE Team Member Update

Friday, August 21, 2015 The latest news on staff roles
Learn More >

EHOVE joins launch of Adult Diploma program

Friday, August 14, 2015 The program provides free job training and awards high school diplomas
Learn More >

Teacher of the Year Award Winner

Thursday, August 6, 2015 Tonya Lloyd was selected as the regional winner
Learn More >

First   Previous    5   6   7   8   9   10   11   Next    Last