High School

Perfect Attendance Car Giveaway

Friday, May 8, 2015 Be here, be on time and make good decisions
Learn More >

SkillsUSA State Competition Results

Friday, April 24, 2015 Several students moving on to National Competition!
Learn More >

BPA State Competition Results

Friday, March 20, 2015 EHOVE students will advance to Nationals
Learn More >

Book Fair

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Learn More >

College Credit Plus Info

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Opportunities for EHOVE students to earn free college credit
Learn More >

Applying it to the real world

Monday, March 16, 2015 Competition conducted by Janotta & Herner
Learn More >

EHOVE selects next year's principal

Thursday, March 12, 2015 Congratulations to Assistant Director Erika Beckman
Learn More >

EHOVE students advance to State BPA

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 EHOVE students are ready to take on state
Learn More >

SkillsUSA Regional Results

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 EHOVE students were prime contenders.
Learn More >

EHOVE Welcomes New Treasurer

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Coffman has over 15 years of experience in financial analysis, budgeting and forecasting.
Learn More >

First   Previous    2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next    Last