High School

BPA Regional Competition Results

Friday, February 12, 2016 EHOVE students win top spots
Learn More >

Valuable leadership training

Thursday, February 11, 2016 Focusing on SkillsUSA’s pillars
Learn More >

Paying it forward

Monday, January 25, 2016 Courage is grace under pressure
Learn More >

Think fast

Thursday, December 10, 2015 Student receives award for quick action to help another
Learn More >

A second life

Monday, November 16, 2015 EHOVE students refurbish equipment to save $
Learn More >

SkillsUSA Food Drive

Friday, November 13, 2015 EHOVE students collected 1130+lbs
Learn More >

EHOVE teams up with NASA

Friday, October 30, 2015 Students work with NASA professionals on solar energy project
Learn More >

Learning and teaching fire safety

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Important for all ages
Learn More >

Lead, Serve & Inspire

Monday, October 19, 2015 EHOVE students in Teen Leadership Corps
Learn More >

Two instructors reach milestone

Friday, October 16, 2015 A lot of hard work pays off
Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last