High School

Perfect Attendance students win cars & prizes

Friday, May 13, 2016 It pays off to be here & be on time
Learn More >

CBI Instructor Wins State Award

Thursday, May 12, 2016 Congratulations, Mr. Gioffre!
Learn More >

Where dreams come true

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Wish granted for Cosmetology student
Learn More >

SkillsUSA State Results 2016

Friday, April 29, 2016 EHOVE students rocked it!
Learn More >

EHOVE Instructor Honored

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Nominated by former student
Learn More >

Off to a great start

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Real skills, right now
Learn More >

Back to EHOVE

Sunday, April 10, 2016 Alumna visits and shares success
Learn More >

Applying it to the real world

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Janotta & Herner donates $1000
Learn More >

BPA State Results

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 One student is on his way to Nationals!
Learn More >

A great start for robotics team

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 Go, Mavericks, Go!
Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last