High School

Fighting Heroin

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Enough is Enough #SpeakNow
Learn More >

EHOVE Fab Lab Makerspace Academy

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Helping teachers prepare students for the future
Learn More >

Trained in D.C.

Friday, February 10, 2017 EHOVE's Regional Officers Attend ROTI
Learn More >

Special Olympics Star

Thursday, February 9, 2017 Job Connections Student Shines
Learn More >

EHOVE Link

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 News for Parents & Students
Learn More >

EHOVE Salon Open

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Quality services at great prices
Learn More >

Learning to Lead

Thursday, August 4, 2016 EHOVE students make it happen
Learn More >

Licensed to Succeed

Friday, July 29, 2016 Great Job, Cosmetology Students!
Learn More >

Shining at National Competitions

Thursday, July 21, 2016 #EHOVErocks
Learn More >

Partners Make It Happen

Thursday, May 26, 2016 Thanks to donors Tusing Builders and Janotta & Herner
Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last