High School

5 Stars!

Friday, August 25, 2017 Early Childhood Education
Learn More >

Student Honors

Friday, May 19, 2017 Hard Work Pays Off!
Learn More >

Robotics Team Competes at Worlds

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Another great year!
Learn More >

EHOVE Link - Parent Newsletter

Friday, April 7, 2017 News for Parents & Students
Learn More >

Fighting Heroin

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Enough is Enough #SpeakNow
Learn More >

EHOVE Fab Lab Makerspace Academy

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Helping teachers prepare students for the future
Learn More >

Trained in D.C.

Friday, February 10, 2017 EHOVE's Regional Officers Attend ROTI
Learn More >

Special Olympics Star

Thursday, February 9, 2017 Job Connections Student Shines
Learn More >

EHOVE Link

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 News for Parents & Students
Learn More >

EHOVE Salon Open

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Quality services at great prices
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last