High School

First Days - EHOVE High School

Monday, August 12, 2019 What you need to know!
Learn More >

Student Honors

Thursday, May 9, 2019 Congratulations to these hardworking students!
Learn More >

FCCLA Competition Results

Friday, May 3, 2019
Learn More >

On Their Way to Nationals

Thursday, March 7, 2019 5 Students Are Ready to Shine
Learn More >

Student Honors

Monday, January 28, 2019 Hard Work Pays Off!
Learn More >

Apply to EHOVE Now!

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 For 9th, 10th & 11th Graders
Learn More >

Art Contest Winners

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Learn More >

Join EHOVE's Robotics Team

Friday, December 7, 2018 We're looking for you!
Learn More >

Pastries for Parents

Monday, October 22, 2018 Parents: see how your teen is preparing for the future
Learn More >

Restaurant & Salon Info

Friday, October 12, 2018 Ready to serve our community
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last