EHOVE News

Patient Care Technician Graduates

Friday, March 13, 2015 Graduates ready for a new healthcare career.
Learn More >

EHOVE selects next year's principal

Thursday, March 12, 2015 Congratulations to Assistant Director Erika Beckman
Learn More >

EHOVE students advance to State BPA

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 EHOVE students are ready to take on state
Learn More >

SkillsUSA Regional Results

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 EHOVE students were prime contenders.
Learn More >

EHOVE Welcomes New Treasurer

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Coffman has over 15 years of experience in financial analysis, budgeting and forecasting.
Learn More >

Postsecondary Teacher of the Year Award

Monday, February 9, 2015 EHOVE's Tonya Lloyd has been selected as the Ohio ACTE's Postsecondary Teacher of the Year.
Learn More >

Advancing in their careers

Saturday, February 7, 2015 Congratulations to the graduates of the Advanced EMT, Paramedic and Firefighter programs.
Learn More >

Financial Aid Resources

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 A list of upcoming financial aid events and resources for EHOVE students & parents
Learn More >

Finding Success

Thursday, January 15, 2015 After attending EHOVE Adult Career Center, Amanda Hinojosa of Norwalk jumped right into a new career.
Learn More >

Scholarship winners

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Four EHOVE Adult Career Center students were awarded scholarships toward their education last month.
Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last