EHOVE News

Nation of Makers

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Join this effort!
Learn More >

EHOVE Board President Wins Award

Thursday, July 21, 2016 Ohio ACTE Outstanding Board Member Award
Learn More >

State awards go to EHOVE

Saturday, April 30, 2016 Communications efforts honored
Learn More >

Board President wins award

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 OSBA recognizes quality work
Learn More >

EHOVE teams up with NASA

Friday, October 30, 2015 Students work with NASA professionals on solar energy project
Learn More >

Celebrating 30 yrs of service

Friday, October 23, 2015 Board President Dr. Paul Lockwood honored
Learn More >

EHOVE Team Member Update

Friday, August 21, 2015 The latest news on staff roles
Learn More >

Community Service Award

Friday, April 24, 2015 Superintendent receives award from BGSU Firelands
Learn More >

Communications awards for EHOVE

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 State awards in social media, website, video and publication categories
Learn More >

EHOVE Staff & Board Win Awards

Monday, March 23, 2015 EHOVE staff & board members were presented with awards by OSBA
Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last