EHOVE News

Engineering & Innovation Club

Friday, March 23, 2018 Reserve a spot now for your 7th-9th grader!
Learn More >

Campus Alert

Friday, February 9, 2018
Learn More >

Design Services RFQ

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Learn More >

EHOVE Means Jobs

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Levy on November 7 Ballot
Learn More >

EHOVE Tech Summit

Monday, October 2, 2017 Registration Now Open
Learn More >

Top of the Tech

Thursday, June 8, 2017 EHOVE wins technology grant
Learn More >

Coming Soon to EHOVE

Saturday, March 11, 2017 Robotics, STEM, Engineering & Manufacturing Expansion
Learn More >

EHOVE's Been Googled

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Big Impact for Teachers & Students
Learn More >

OSBA Media Honor Roll

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 EHOVE selects North Coast Business Journal
Learn More >

Gallery of Success & Fall Advisory

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Working together & achieving more
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last