Adult Education

Preceptor of the Year Award

Monday, November 12, 2018 Making a difference for Surg Tech students
Learn More >

Outstanding Student Award

Thursday, May 17, 2018 Well-deserved, indeed.
Learn More >

Top 10 Again

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Adult Ed Nursing Program
Learn More >

Helping others

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Learn More >

Paramedic Program Receives Accreditation

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Big Accomplishment
Learn More >

Nursing Graduation

Monday, June 26, 2017 34 grads are on their way!
Learn More >

Marine Trades Scholarship Winner

Thursday, April 20, 2017 From Marine Retailers Association of the Americas
Learn More >

EHOVE Nursing Program in Top Ten

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Ranked out of 60 Ohio Nursing Schools
Learn More >

Police Academy Graduates

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Learn More >

Marine Trades Graduation

Thursday, July 21, 2016 Congratulations!
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last