News Archives

Campus Alert

Monday, January 8, 2018
Learn More >

Design Services RFQ

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Learn More >

EHOVE Means Jobs

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Levy on November 7 Ballot
Learn More >

EHOVE Tech Summit

Monday, October 2, 2017 Registration Now Open
Learn More >

Paramedic Program Receives Accreditation

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Big Accomplishment
Learn More >

5 Stars!

Friday, August 25, 2017 Early Childhood Education
Learn More >

Nursing Graduation

Monday, June 26, 2017 34 grads are on their way!
Learn More >

Top of the Tech

Thursday, June 8, 2017 EHOVE wins technology grant
Learn More >

Student Honors

Friday, May 19, 2017 Hard Work Pays Off!
Learn More >

Summer Camp Registration

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Sign up now!
Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last