News

Engineering & Innovation Club

Thursday, February 26, 2015 Sign up now for this sport for the mind club!
Learn More >

Campus Alert

Thursday, February 19, 2015 Campus Alert for Friday, February 20, 2015
Learn More >

SkillsUSA Regional Results

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 EHOVE students were prime contenders.
Learn More >

EHOVE Welcomes New Treasurer

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Coffman has over 15 years of experience in financial analysis, budgeting and forecasting.
Learn More >

Postsecondary Teacher of the Year Award

Monday, February 9, 2015 EHOVE's Tonya Lloyd has been selected as the Ohio ACTE's Postsecondary Teacher of the Year.
Learn More >

Advancing in their careers

Saturday, February 7, 2015 Congratulations to the graduates of the Advanced EMT, Paramedic and Firefighter programs.
Learn More >

Saturday Youth Programs Notice

Thursday, February 5, 2015 Drop-off, pick-up and parking information for parents
Learn More >

Honor Roll & Students of 9 Weeks

Friday, January 30, 2015 Congratulations to the hardworking students who earned these honors.
Learn More >

Apply now for EHOVE

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Sophomores and Juniors should apply now for next year!
Learn More >

Financial Aid Resources

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 A list of upcoming financial aid events and resources for EHOVE students & parents
Learn More >

1   2   3   Next    Last

Subscribe to e-news

Learn how EHOVE is creating a brighter future and building a better tomorrow for others by staying connected.

Subscribe to e-news

Learn how EHOVE is creating a brighter future and building a better tomorrow for others by staying connected.