News

National Competition Results

Monday, July 1, 2019 Top placements!
Learn More >

Substitute Teachers Needed

Friday, June 28, 2019 Now Hiring!
Learn More >

Paramedic Graduation

Friday, June 7, 2019 Congratulations!
Learn More >

Student Honors

Thursday, May 9, 2019 Congratulations to these hardworking students!
Learn More >

Partner of the Year Award

Friday, May 3, 2019 Success in CBI
Learn More >

On Their Way to Nationals

Thursday, March 7, 2019 5 Students Are Ready to Shine
Learn More >

Fast Track to Success

Thursday, February 21, 2019 From EHOVE to a Cleveland Clinic job in 2 years!
Learn More >

EHOVE Names New Superintendent

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Welcome, Mr. Chris McCully!
Learn More >

Success with PBIS

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Positive Behavorial Interventions & Supports
Learn More >

Student Honors

Monday, January 28, 2019 Hard Work Pays Off!
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last

Subscribe to e-news

Learn how EHOVE is creating a brighter future and building a better tomorrow for others by staying connected.

Subscribe to e-news

Learn how EHOVE is creating a brighter future and building a better tomorrow for others by staying connected.