News

Paramedic Graduation

Monday, July 31, 2017 They're literally lifesavers
Learn More >

Rite of passage

Thursday, July 27, 2017 Nursing students participated in the capping ceremony
Learn More >

Nursing Graduation

Monday, June 26, 2017 34 grads are on their way!
Learn More >

Top of the Tech

Thursday, June 8, 2017 EHOVE wins technology grant
Learn More >

FCCLA State Results

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Gold Fever for EHOVE Students!
Learn More >

Robotics Team Competes at Worlds

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Another great year!
Learn More >

Marine Trades Scholarship Winner

Thursday, April 20, 2017 From Marine Retailers Association of the Americas
Learn More >

Coming Soon to EHOVE

Saturday, March 11, 2017 Robotics, STEM, Engineering & Manufacturing Expansion
Learn More >

EHOVE Fab Lab Makerspace Academy

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Helping teachers prepare students for the future
Learn More >

EHOVE Nursing Program in Top Ten

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Ranked out of 60 Ohio Nursing Schools
Learn More >

1   2   Next    Last

Subscribe to e-news

Learn how EHOVE is creating a brighter future and building a better tomorrow for others by staying connected.

Subscribe to e-news

Learn how EHOVE is creating a brighter future and building a better tomorrow for others by staying connected.