Student Services/Guidance

 

2018-2019 REgistration Guide

Have You Thought About What's After Graduation?

You have many options to choose from, but the process needs to start now. What is the timeline? What are your options? Start asking questions.

Click on the OMJ icon at left to watch tutorial

OhioMeansJobs is a valuable online resource for career and college exploration that provides online education and career planning tools.

  • College Check out the College Services Google Site for more details about financial aid and scholarships, college options, and college services that EHOVE provides for students. For college help, contact Melanie Kempton at x329 or mkempton@ehove.net

  • Work: Get started with EHOVE's CareerLink. A free, online service for EHOVE students and alumni to see area jobs listings, create and post resumes, and connect with local employers. For signup help, contact Elaine Colvin at x344, ecolvin@ehove.net or Becky Bernard at x236, bbernard@ehove.net

  • Military: How do I go about joining? What branch do I want to enter? Can the military help pay for my college? Find out more in the Choosing the Military Guide.

Have Questions?

EHOVE Career Advisors and Counselors are here to help.

  • Nikole Chaffee, Guidance Counselor (Huron County Schools), x269 nchaffee@ehove.net

  • Wesley Sanderson, Guidance Counselor (Erie & Ottawa County Schools), x248 wsanderson@ehove.net

  • Becky Bernard, Career Services Coordinator, x236 bbernard@ehove.net

  • Haley Abraugh, Career Advisor, x229, habraugh@ehove.net

  • Melanie Kempton, College Access Advisor, x329, mkempton@ehove.net